On & On Diners
MUIS certified caterer
FoodLine verified reviews
Customer Photos (1557)
Reviews (776)
Write a ReviewSwipe left for more quick filters
Positive: 4–5 stars. Negative: below 4 stars. Unrated entries appear under All.
Consistent food quality and excellent service
Amazing and delicious food
Terrible customer service
Ruilian did not honour the service offered in the official website stating “A surcharge of $50 is applicable for next day collection at our drivers convenience, and a surcharge of $150 for collection between 11pm to 1am latest.” I opted for the next day collection, but she immediately turned me down and said no drivers available and when I wanted to opt for the late night collection she said drivers had start work as early as 3AM, which is NOT true. I have personally asked the drivers which delivered the food, he said he did not start work as early as 3AM. I had shared my disappointments with Ruilian personally and she did not bother to offer any service recovery. I booked this catering specially for its late night collection & next day collection recommended by a colleague, but unfortunately after sharing my disappointments, she deleted the service offered in the website! Terrible.
On & On Diners responded13th May 2025 03:22 PM
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your recent experience and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.
We would like to clarify that night and next-day collection services are subject to driver availability and must be arranged in advance as mentioned to you when you enquired with Rui Lian. On this occasion, we were unable to accommodate a last-minute request due to a lack of available drivers, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. While we were unable to accommodate your last-minute request, we had offered a full refund should you decide to cancel the order on the day before. However, we received no response.
Additionally, for the safety of our customers, we adhere strictly to food safety guidelines. Prepared food must not be left out for more than 4 hours from the time it leaves our kitchen, as it may no longer be safe for consumption thereafter. Our commitment to food quality and customer health is our highest priority, and we hope for your kind understanding on this matter.
We truly value your support and welcome the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Variety of dishes and food was delicious
Delicious food with well-prepared and lovely setup. Awesome!
Good food for alot of peopl & really worth it
Great food, reasonable priced and great service.
Worth the order
Love their fried rice n curry chicken
Otar abit disappointed, previously it was great, many chief change, the taste abit not so nice.













